Latest Case
glue junction box
Kunming Stone Forest solar photovoltaic: In May, 2015, Kunming Stone Forest solar photovoltaic was combined with experimental demonstration of the late 90 MW power and started to put into production. The total size of power plant construction is 166 MW, with a total investment of RMB 9 billion yuan and its annual generating capacity will reach 188 million kwh, which is equivalent to a Three Gorges power station installed capacity. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
Kunming Stone Forest 166MW photovoltaic plant
In 2014, Golmud 220MW large scale intelligent photovoltaic plant, was a intelligent photovoltaic plant IP65, located in desert sand, with the advantages of natural heat dissipation and maintenance free design; Multi channel MPPT significantly increased power generation, which is far exceed owner's expectations; Station especially uses intelligent wireless transmission system to solve multi device communication. It replaces fiber ring network and do not need communication cable, which solves the problem that the communication cable fault is difficult to locate in the long run. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
Golmud 220MW intelligent photovoltaic plant
Minqin red sand hillock 3000MW photovoltaic plant:On June 2014, The first phase of construction of  Minqin red sand hillock 3000MW photovoltaic plant is 58.5 MW. The entire photovoltaic power plant construction scale is 300 MW with total investment of photovoltaic power project 3 billion yuan. After the completion of the project, the annual generating capacity is 480 million kwh and annual generating income will be more than 430 million yuan. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
Bundesliga’s TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
In July 2014, 3.2MW photovoltaic plant located in Sander shauserBerg industrial park Cassell in northern Germany was put into production.The total capacity of power station is 52MW with 34 arrays using 1000Vdc structure and others using 1500Vdc structure. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
Wuwei in Gansu Province of 300MW photovaltaic plant
On October 13, 2014, German professional football team home stadium parking sets up the output power of 1MW watt class photovoltaic power.Photovoltaic plant is Bundesliga’s TSG 1899 Hoffenheim. Home stadium is in Germany southwestern Baden- Württemberg’s staduim parking lot shed where Hince Haim was there. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
Bundesliga’s TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
February 10, 2015, Ground photovoltaic plant, located in Punjab Province, Pakistan successfully switches on grid connection. It is the first The first megawatt class photovoltaic plant since Pakistan established. 1.25MW photovoltaic plant covers an area of 16000 square meters, located in Punjab Province, Pakistan. Local abundant light makes the photovoltaic power generation capacity of 1745000 kilowatts per year. Part of the power plant adopts 12T05 junction box.
The first megawatt class photovoltaic plant since Pakistan established
Back

最新案列
glue junction box
昆明石林太阳能光伏2015年5月,昆明石林太阳能光伏并网实验示范电站后期90兆瓦投产发电,电站建设总规模为166兆瓦,总投资90亿元,年发电量将达1.88亿千瓦时,相当于一个三峡电站装机规模。 电站部分采用12T05款接线盒
昆明石林166MW光伏电站
2014年 格尔木220MW大型地面智能光伏电站 一座建在荒漠沙地的智能光伏电站 IP65,自然散热,免维护设计; 多路MPPT显著提升发电量,远超业主的预期; 站内专用智能光伏无线传输系统,解决多方设备通讯。取代光纤环网,无需铺设通信线缆,解决了长期运行中通信线缆故障难定位的问题。 电站部分采用12T05款光伏接线盒
格尔木220MW智能光伏电站
民勤红沙岗300兆瓦光伏电站 2014年6月,民勤红沙岗300兆瓦光伏电站一期工程建设规模58.5兆瓦。整个光伏电站建设规模300兆瓦,光伏发电项目总投资30亿元,项目建成后年均发电量4.8亿千瓦时,年发电收入超过4.3亿元。 电站部分采用12T05款光伏接线盒
德国足球甲级联赛的“霍芬海姆足球俱乐部”
2014年7月,德国北部卡塞尔Niestetal的工业园区SandershauserBergindustrialpark建设的3.2MW光伏电站投入使用,电站总容量52MW,34个阵列采用1000Vdc结构,其余阵列采用1500Vdc结构。 电站部分采用12T05款光伏接线盒
甘肃武威市300兆瓦光伏电站
2014年10月13日,德国职业足球队主场体育馆停车场设置的输出功率1MW的百万瓦级光伏电力。 光伏电站的是德国足球甲级联赛的“霍芬海姆足球俱乐部”。主场为德国西南部的巴登-符腾堡州(Baden- Württemberg)的辛斯海姆所在的体育场的停车场车棚上。 电站采用12T05款光伏接线盒
德国足球甲级联赛的“霍芬海姆足球俱乐部”
2015.2.10位于巴基斯坦Punjab省的1.25MW地面光伏电站成功合闸并网。该电站是巴国建国以来首座兆瓦级光伏电站。 1.25MW光伏电站占地16,000平方米,位于巴基斯坦Punjab省,当地充沛的光照使得该光伏电站每年发电量达到1,745,000千瓦。 该电站采用12T05款光伏接线盒
巴国建国以来首座兆瓦级光伏电站
返回